Contacts

ASADC Rep

asadc@asada.org.uk

Chairman

chairman@asada.org.uk

Cyprus Focus

cyprus@asada.org.uk

Diving Officer

do@asada.org.uk

Equipment Officer

equipment@asada.org.uk

Expeditions Officer

expeds@asada.org.uk

Germany Focus

germany@asada.org.uk

Joint Services Sub Aqua Diving Committee Rep

jssadc@asada.org.uk

Journal Editor

e-journal_editor@asada.org.uk

Medical Officer

medical@asada.org.uk

Membership Secretary membership@asada.org.uk

Projects and Publicity Officer

pandp@asada.org.uk

President

president@asada.org.uk

Registration Officer

registration@asada.org.uk

Secretary

secretary@asada.org.uk

Technical Officer

technical@asada.org.uk

Training Officer

training@asada.org.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@asada.org.uk

Vice Chairman

v_chairman@asada.org.uk

Webmaster

webmaster@asada.org.uk

   
   
Army Sub-Aqua Diving Centre at Bovington 94374 3026